News


Atlantic General Hospital Ambulance Decontamination Video
Fri, Apr 3, 2020



Open House and Ribbon Cutting--Station 3
Sun, Oct 13, 2019



Touch a Truck Day
Sat, Oct 5, 2019



House Fire--Snug Harbor Road
Wed, Feb 20, 2019



Training--Control Burn
Sun, Feb 17, 2019



Foyer Addition
Wed, Feb 13, 2019



Motor Vehicle Accident--Rt 90 near Rt 50
Mon, Feb 11, 2019



Annual Banquet and Awards Ceremony
Sat, Feb 9, 2019

Berlin Fire Company held its annual awards ceremony on February 9. Here is a video of some of our activities last year.



Assisted Ocean City with a Commercial Building Fire
Sun, Jan 13, 2019



Santa Claus to arrive in Berlin by Firetruck
Sat, Dec 22, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 294 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jun 8, 2020

Monthly Business Meeting


Wed, Jun 10, 2020

County Association Mtg-Ocean Pines


Sat, Jul 4, 2020

Independance Day Holiday


Mon, Jul 13, 2020

Monthly Business Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Berlin Fire Company today!

Donate

Supporter Clothing

Would you like to support the fire company by wearing Berlin Fire Company supporter clothing?

The Church Mouse Thrift Store
101 North Main Street
Berlin, MD 21811
410-641-4385

Thrift Store Website

Rentals

Rent the Berlin Banquet Hall or Conference Center for your next event!

More info